Accounting Team

Karen Gibson | Corporate Accountant | (888) 888-OILS x 8002 | kgibson@bestwade.com

Laurie Burnham | Office Manager | (731) 635-9661 x 8003 | lburnham@bestwade.com

Teresa Rose | Accounts Receivable Manager | (731) 635-9661 x 8004 | trose@bestwade.com

Jodi Willis | Accounts Payable & Fuel Supplier | (731) 635-9661 x 8006 | jwillis@bestwade.com

Melinda Dotson | Order Entry | (731) 635-9661 x 8010 | mdotson@bestwade.com

Lesley Voss | Account Manager | (731) 635-9661 x 8005 | lvoss@bestwade.com

Nancy Nale | Huddle House Auditor | (731) 635-9661 x 8016 | nnale@bestwade.com

Kyle Ray | (731) 635-9661 x 8015 | kray@bestwade.com

Angelia Whitesides | CSR | (731) 635-9661 x 8007 | awhitesides@bestwade.com

 
Name *
Name