Benton Warehouse Staff

(coming soon)

Corinth Warehouse Staff

sales-7.jpg

Danny Newsom | Corinth Facility Manager | (662) 286-2936 x 8201 | dnewsom@bestwade.com

Gleason Warehouse Staff

Ken Smithson | Gleason Warehouse Manager & Dispatch | (731) 648-5111 x 8301 | ksmithson@bestwade.com

Kenneth Knott | Gleason Warehouse | (731) 648-5111 | wolfcreek@bestwade.com

James Hammonds | Gleason Warehouse | (731) 648-5111

Ripley Warehouse Staff

IMG_2351.JPG

Trey Harris | Ripley Facility Manager  | (731) 635-9661 x 8008 | tharris@bestwade.com

Shawn Rose | Ripley Inside Sales | (731) 635-9661 x 8011 | rose@bestwade.com

West Memphis Warehouse Staff

Mike Sanders | West Memphis Warehouse Manager | (888) 888-OILS x 8104 | msanders@bestwade.com

Shirley Martin | Inside Sales | (870) 735-2840 x 8102 | smartin@bestwade.com

Chancey Tilley | CSR West Memphis | (888) 888-OILS x 8102 | ctilley@bestwade.com

Robert Benson | Bulk and Warehouse | (870) 735-2840

 
Name *
Name